Who Took Eden Mulligan?

by Sharon Dempsey

Who Took Eden Mulligan?

by Sharon Dempsey

£12.99

In stock

‘A dark, disturbing and gripping read … Sharon Dempsey will be one to watch!’ Claire Allan, USA Today bestselling author

‘They’re dead. They’re all dead.

It’s my fault. I killed them.

‘Those are the words of Iona Gardener, who stands bloodied and staring as she confesses to the murder of four people in a run-down cottage outside of Belfast.

Outside the cottage, five old dolls are hanging from a tree. Inside the cottage, the words “WHO TOOK EDEN MULLIGAN?” are graffitied on the wall, connecting the murder scene with the famous cold case of Eden Mulligan, a mother-of-five who went missing during The Troubles.

But this case is different.

Because no one in the community is willing to tell the truth, and the only thing DI Danny Stowe and forensic psychologist Rose Lainey can be certain of is that Iona Gardener’s confession is false.

A creepy, gritty and very compelling crime novel, perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney, Angela Marsons and Jane Casey.

Additional Information

ISBN9780008456603
Weight500 g
Dimensions24 × 16 × 3 cm